If you need a laugh, this is very funny!!

 

Funny!!!!

>
>
> Three dogs were sitting in the waiting room at the vet’s when
> they struck
> up a conversation. The Black Labrador turned to the yellow
> Labrador and
> said, “So why are you here?”
>
> The yellow Lab replied, “I’m a pisser. I piss on
> everything….the
> sofa, the curtains, the cat, the kids. But the final straw
> was last night
> when I pissed in the middle of my owner’s bed.”
>
> The black Lab said, “So what’s the vet going to do?”
>
> “Gonna cut my nuts off” came the reply from the yellow Lab.
> “They reckon it’ll calm me down.”
>
> The Yellow Lab then turned to the Black Lab and asked, “Why
> are you here?”
>
> The Black Lab said, “I’m a digger. I dig under fences, dig
> up flowers and
> trees, I dig just for the hell of it. When I’m inside, I dig
> up the
> carpets. But I went over the line last night when I dug a
> great big hole in
> my owners’ couch.”
> “So what are they going to do to you?” the Yellow Lab
> inquired.
> “Looks like I’m losing my nuts too,” the dejected Black Lab
> said.
>
> The Black Lab then turned to the Great Dane and asked, “Why
> are you here?
> “I’m a humper”, said the Great Dane. “I’ll hump anything.
> I’ll hump the
> cat, a pillow, the table, fence posts, whatever. I want to
> hump everything
> I see.”
> Yesterday my owner had just got out of the shower and was
> bending down to
> dry her toes, and I just couldn’t help myself. I hopped on
> her back and
> started hammering away.”
>
> The Black and the Yellow Labs exchanged a sad glance and
> said,
> “So, it’s nuts off for you too, huh?”
>
> The Great Dane said, “No, apparently I’m here to get my
> nails clipped.”

 

About theunspokentruth12

Dedicated to sharing knowledge, networking and building effective relationships within our community.
This entry was posted in Troys Vent Sessions/Commentary Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

