SENSE of PURPOSE

Ken Blanchard wrote “Purpose is something bigger. It is the picture you have for yourself- the kinda person you want to be or the life you want to live”

The Questions I ask my self at the end of every qtr:

How much time did I spend working on me? How much time have I spent working on our dreamS? in the last year, what new skill or knowledge have you acquired? What kind of investments have i made in myself?

I believe that by striving to be best at whatever I do = Being a better husband =being better a better friend= living life with no regrets

Finding your  sense of purpose in life may be tough but YOUR LIFE IS WORTH FINDING OUT WHAT IT IS YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO DO.

About theunspokentruth12

Dedicated to sharing knowledge, networking and building effective relationships within our community.
This entry was posted in Life Lessons and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

